ANTI-RAGGING SQUAD COMMITTEE

(For Academic Session 2018-19)

As per comply with the UGC regulation anti-ragging squad committee has been constituted for pharmacy program at institute with the objective of preventing unfair practices and to provide a guidance to students, parents and other for ant-ragging.

Constitution of Anti-Ragging Squad Committee for Pharmacy Program.

S.No.	Name	Position	Contact Details
1	Dr. P.S.Patole	Director	9604875893
2	Dr. Mohsin Husan	Asso. Prof	8750416022
3	Mr. Anil Kumar Sahdev	Asst. Prof.	9720602522
4	Mrs. Suman Lata Rawat	Asst. Prof.	8171615227
5	Miss. Poonam Sharma	Asst. Prof.	9990984041
6	Mr. Rajnish Kumar Tiwari	Lecturer	9958110796
7	Miss. Priyanka	Lecturer	8750744276

The committee is requested to contribute effectively to dispose the ragging at the earliest.

On receipt of complaint member secretary of anti-ragging committee will call the committee members and give the information to the complainant on the day of convenience.